18 Teams Of AFL

Australian Football League currently has 18 teams. AFL shop online has everything, shop footballs from shop AFL. \r\n \r\n Foot ball afterpay is method is also available \r\n 1-Carlton: This is one of the original team from VFL times. This is one of two highest premiership winner teams with 16 titles. Patrick Cripps and Sam Docherty is its current captain.

Read more